Speaker directs formation of 7-member Committee to probe uniBank collapse

The Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin has directed the setting up of a 7-member Committee to investigate circumstances that led to the revocation of license for uniBank and UT bank following a petition by former two majority shareholders of the two defunct banks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.