Abu Jinapor, Asenso-Boakye, Hawa Koomson on Akufo-Addo’s cabinet

<b>• President Akufo-Addo has named his cabinet ministers

• Abu Jinapor, Asenso-Boakye made it on the list

• Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah, Ursula Owusu-Ekuful was not part of list</b>

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, as part of his constitutional mandate, has announced 19 ministers of state as his cabinet ministers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *